Dział Nauki

al. Rejtana 16c, 35-959 Rzeszów
pokój nr 5 i 6, bud. A1
e-mail: dznauki@ur.edu.pl
 
Kierowniczka
mgr Ewa Przybyszewska
pokój nr 6
tel.: +48 17 872 11 89
e-mail: eprzybyszewska@ur.edu.pl
 
mgr Elżbieta Wilusz
pokój nr 6
tel.: +48 17 872 11 66

e-mail: ewilusz@ur.edu.pl

 
mgr Natalia Kucharzyk
pokój nr 5
tel.: +48 17 872 12 80

e-mail: nkucharzyk@ur.edu.pl

 
mgr Artur Kuna
pokój nr 5
tel.: +48 17 872 10 22

e-mail: akuna@ur.edu.pl

 
mgr inż. Renata Smalarz
pokój nr 5
tel.: +48 17 872 12 80

e-mail: rsmalarz@ur.edu.pl

Wstawił:Adrian Kruba 2023-10-11 10:13:08
Zatwierdził:Ewa Krzyżanowska 2023-10-11
Sporządził:Ewa Krzyżanowska 2023-10-11